Alex & Sierra Share Album Name, Cover + Track Listing [PHOTO + VIDEOS]

by | PopCrush
Alex & Sierra
Cindy Ord, Getty Images

The wait is almost over! Alex & Sierra are one step closer to dropping their debut album.

Over the weekend the ‘X Factor’ winners revealed the album cover and track listing for their premiere LP, due out later this year. The cover for ‘It’s About Us’ features the duo in profile, sitting in a vintage car with their names emblazoned above them.

In true Alex & Sierra fashion, they put together cute Instagram videos to reveal the album’s 13-song track list, which includes their first single ‘Scarecrow.’ If the album title is taken literally, then some of these track choices are pretty interesting!

Last week the singer-songwriters debuted the whimsical video for ‘Scarecrow,’ and just days later announced tour dates opening for Colbie Caillat and separate dates with Train. This indie-pop couple is making their way up in the music world!

Alex & Sierra's Tweet

‘It’s About Us’ will be available for preorder starting Tuesday, July 15.

Next: Watch Alex & Sierra Cover One Direction's 'Best Song Ever'