PopCrush Mini-Mix 31: Featuring 5 Seconds of Summer, Charli XCX + More [LISTEN]

by | PopCrush

It’s time for the PopCrush Mini-Mix! PopCrush Mini-Mix 31 features remixed tracks from 5 Seconds of Summer, Coldplay, Charli XCX and more. Crank it up!

The mix starts off strong with 5SOS’ ‘Amnesia’ — always a fan favorite, right, 5SOS Fam? It then kicks into Coldplay’s ‘Sky Full of Stars,’ which has become somewhat of a PopCrush Mini-Mix staple recently. (What can we say? We just love us some Coldplay!) Tove Lo’s insanely catchy ‘Habits’ is up next, and we’re totally digging the somewhat mellow vibe of the Mix so far.

Mr. Probz is next with ‘Waves,’ followed by Charli XCX’s ever-addictive ‘Boom Clap.’ (Seriously, does this song ever get old?) The mix then finishes up with Pitbull‘s ‘Fireball’ to kick the weekend into party mode.

Check out the track list below and turn up PopCrush Mini-Mix 31 above!

5 Seconds of Summer – Amnesia
Coldplay – Sky Full of Stars
Tove Lo – Habits
Mr. Probz – Waves
Charli XCX – Boom Clap
Pitbull – Fireball

Next: Listen to PopCrush Mini-Mix 30