PopCrush Mini-Mix 23: Featuring 5 Seconds of Summer, Demi Lovato + More [LISTEN]

by | PopCrush

Happy Friday, PopCrushers! It’s time for the latest installment of the PopCrush Mini-Mix, just in time to get your weekend started right. PopCrush Mini-Mix 23 features remixed tracks from 5 Seconds of Summer, Demi Lovato, Rita Ora and more. What are you waiting for? Turn it up!

The mix kicks it off with an electrified reworking of 5SOS’ smash ‘Amnesia,’ turning the mellow breakup anthem into a club-ready EDM mix. No tissues needed on this remix!

The playlist continues with Rita Ora’s ‘I Will Never Let You Down’ and Enrique Iglesias’ ‘Bailando,’ both infused with the same electronic, get-up-and-dance beats that make it impossible to keep those feet off the dance floor.

Next up is Disclosure’s ‘Latch’ featuring Sam Smith, always a PopCrush Mini-Mix staple. The mix then slides into Demi Lovato’s ‘Really Don’t Care,’ the perfect carefree anthem for a summer night out on the town. The playlist ultimately concludes with one of our faves, OneRepublic‘s ‘Love Runs Out,’ which has the ultimate fast-paced, steady beat to keep the party goin’ all night.

Check out the track list below, and listen to PopCrush Mini-Mix 23 in the player above!

5 Seconds of Summer – ‘Amnesia’
Rita Ora – ‘I Will Never Let You Down’
Enrique Iglesias fea. Sean Paul – ‘Bailando’
Disclosure – ‘Latch’
Demi Lovato – ‘Really Don’t Care’
OneRepublic – ‘Love Runs Out’

Yikes! Watch 10 Crazy Stage Crashers

Next: Listen to PopCrush Mini-Mix 22